If you need to speak to a staff member directly, please call the school at (714) 663-6401.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Beth Cusimano Principal bcusimano@ggusd.us
Tran Don Assistant Principal tdon@ggusd.us
Tiann Gill TOSA tparker@ggusd.us
Cecilia Mohney Secretary cmohney@ggusd.us
Manuela Rivera Spanish Community Liaison, AM mrivera@ggusd.us
Esther Lima Spanish Community Liaison PM elima@ggusd.us
Mandy Pham Vietnamese Community Liaison, AM mpham1@ggusd.us
Ricky Lopez Head Custodian rlopez3@ggusd.us
Edward Cruz Custodian
Marco Aviles Custodian
Opal Barrett Custodian
Brenda Sindt Custodian
Emily Helmick Vocal Music ehelmick@ggusd.us
Dan Fritz Instrumental Music Teacher dfritz@ggusd.us
Roben Alarcon MTSS Coach (Student Support) ralarcon@ggusd.us
Sunney Cho School Psychologist scho2@ggusd.us
Leena Kiiveri Speech Therapist lkiiveri@ggusd.us
Soondus Awan Librarian
Newton Thai Computer Resource Assistant nthai@ggusd.us
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk
Maria Garcia Instructional Aide, GE
Leticia Leon Instructional Aide, GE
Ruben Martinez Instructional Aide, GE
Claudia Ortiz Instructional Aide, SE
Diana Paredes Instructional Aide, SE
Noemi Rivera Instructional Aide
Irene Weiss Instructional Aide, SE
Tammy Wilson Instructional Aide, SE
Juana Dorff Kitchen
Melissa Heavrin Kitchen
Lily Lai Kitchen
Cam-Tu Tran Kitchen
Maria Alvarez Noon Duty
Carol Barber Noon Duty
Kathleen Leboeuf Noon Duty
Maria Romero Noon Duty
Pamela Sanchez Noon Duty
Noemi Vargas Noon Duty
Teachers
Megan Jeffers Transitional Kindergarten Teacher mjeffers@ggusd.us
Jami Marseilles Transitional Kindergarten Teacher jmarseilles@ggusd.us
Kathleen Seesemann Transitional Kindergarten Teacher kseesemann@ggusd.us
Jennifer Davis Kindergarten Teacher jdavis@ggusd.us
Robyn Gerstner Kindergarten Teacher rgerstner@ggusd.us
Tiffany Phan Kindergarten Teacher tphan2@ggusd.us
Alyson Kibby First Grade Teacher akibby@ggusd.us
Jully Ng First Grade Teacher jng@ggusd.us
Kevan Velazquez First Grade Teacher kvelazquez@ggusd.us
Shelli Clay Second Grade Teacher rclay@ggusd.us
LeAnne Johnson Second Grade Teacher ljohnson1@ggusd.us
Jennifer Melancon Second Grade Teacher jmelancon@ggusd.us
Karen Pfrimmer Second Grade Teacher kpfrimme@ggusd.us
Emmy LeAntunez Third Grade Teacher ele@ggusd.us
Tammy Santich Third Grade Teacher tsantich@ggusd.us
Yasmin Solis Third Grade Teacher ysolis@ggusd.us
Stephen Joines Fourth/Fifth Grade Combination Teacher sjoines@ggusd.us
Andrea McKeever Fourth Grade Teacher amckeever@ggusd.us
Heather Mooney Fourth Grade Teacher hmooney@ggusd.us
Natalie Kuonen Fifth Grade Teacher nkuonen@ggusd.us
Lesly Spangler Fifth Grade Teacher lspangler@ggusd.us
Kim Cox Sixth Grade Teacher kcox@ggusd.us
Trish Neff Sixth Grade Teacher pneff@ggusd.us
Jennifer Zarkades Sixth Grade Teacher jzarkades@ggusd.us
Michelle Boydston Special Education Teacher mboydston@ggusd.us
Debi Coleman Special Education Teacher dcoleman@ggusd.us
Randi Clary Special Education Teacher rcleary@ggusd.us