If you need to speak to a staff member directly, please call the school at (714) 663-6401.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christopher Ash Principal cash@ggusd.us
Esther Atherton Assistant Principal eatherton@ggusd.us Web site
Michelle Payne TOSA (Teacher on Special Assignment) mpayne@ggusd.us
Cecilia Mohney Secretary cmohney@ggusd.us
Thi Ngo Vietnamese Community Liaison tngo3@ggusd.us
Anita Garcia Spanish Community Liaison agarcia7@ggusd.us
Vanessa Salcedo Spanish Community Liaison vsalcedo@ggusd.us
Cynthia Tay Office Clerk ctay@ggusd.us
Jackie Guzman Health Aide jguzman@ggusd.us
Ricky Lopez Head Custodian rlopez3@ggusd.us
Damion Beaudoin Night Custodian dbeaudoin@ggusd.us
Marco Aviles Custodian maviles@ggusd.us
Opal Barrett Custodian obarrett@ggusd.us
Brenda Sindt Custodian bsindt@ggusd.us
Emily Helmick Vocal Music Teacher ehelmick@ggusd.us
Richard Lueras Instrumental Music Teacher
Sherri Farrant School Psychologist sfarrant@ggusd.us
Leena Kiiveri Speech Therapist lkiiveri@ggusd.us
Newton Thai Tech Support Specialist nthai@ggusd.us
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk lmodaffa@ggusd.us
Maria Garcia Instructional Aide, GE mgarcia4@ggusd.us
Cristina Herrera Instructional Aide, GE cherrera@ggusd.us
Ruben Martinez Instructional Aide, GE rmartinez3@ggusd.us
Michelle Mendoza Instructional Aide, GE mmendoza4@ggusd.us
Ashley Navarrette Instructional Aide, SE anavarrette@ggusd.us
Noemi Rivera Instructional Aide, SE nrivera@ggusd.us
Irene Weiss Instructional Aide, SE iweis@ggusd.us
Tammy Wilson Instructional Aide, SE twilson1@ggusd.us
Allyssa Zacarias Instructional Aide, SE azacarias@ggusd.us
Dulce Flores IBI Aide
Juana Dorff Food Services jdorff@ggusd.us
Laura Hernandez Food Services lhernandez5@ggusd.us
Alexia Paredes Food Services aparedes@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Pineda-Garcia Food Services epineda-garcia@ggusd.us
Cam-Tu Tran Food Services ctran6@ggusd.us
Carol Barber Noon Duty SSA cbarber@ggusd.us
Kathleen Leboeuf Noon Duty SSA kleboeuf@ggusd.us
Maria Romero Noon Duty SSA mmartinez7@ggusd.us
Pamela Sanchez Noon Duty SSA pwebb@ggusd.us
Noemi Vargas Noon Duty SSA nvargas@ggusd.us
Jenny Martinez Site Supervisor for the Boys and Girls Club eisenhower@bgcgg.org
Adriana Cabrera School Counselor
Diana Fajardo-Salcedo School Counselor
Teachers
Stephen Joines Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Teacher sjoines@ggusd.us
Brandy Peters Transitional Kindergarten (TK) and Kindergarten Combination Teacher bpeters@ggusd.us
Jennifer Davis Kindergarten Teacher jdavis@ggusd.us
Robyn Gerstner Kindergarten Teacher rgerstner@ggusd.us
Alyson Kibby First Grade Teacher akibby@ggusd.us
Tiffany Phan First Grade Teacher tphan2@ggusd.us
Amy Deguevara 1st Grade Teacher adeguevara@ggusd.us
Shelli Clay Second Grade Teacher rclay@ggusd.us
Jennifer Melancon Second Grade Teacher jmelancon@ggusd.us
Jully Ng Second Grade Teacher jng@ggusd.us
Andrea McKeever Third Grade Teacher amckeever@ggusd.us
Tammy Santich Third Grade Teacher tsantich@ggusd.us
Heather Mooney Third and Fourth Grade Combination Teacher hmooney@ggusd.us
Roben Alarcon Fourth Grade Teacher ralarcon@ggusd.us
Lesly Spangler Fourth Grade Teacher lspangler@ggusd.us
Kim Cox Fifth Grade Teacher kcox@ggusd.us
Emmy LeAntunez Fifth Grade Teacher ele@ggusd.us
Karen Pfrimmer Fifth Grade Teacher kpfrimme@ggusd.us
Trish Neff Sixth Grade Teacher pneff@ggusd.us
Jennifer Zarkades Sixth Grade Teacher jzarkades@ggusd.us
Michelle Boydston Special Education Teacher mboydston@ggusd.us
Randi Clary Special Education Teacher rclary@ggusd.us
Debi Coleman Special Education Teacher dcoleman@ggusd.us