If you need to speak to a staff member directly, please call the school at (714) 663-6401.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Beth Cusimano Principal bcusimano@ggusd.us
Esther Atherton Assistant Principal eatherton@ggusd.us
Lisa Chips TOSA lchips@ggusd.us
Cecilia Mohney Secretary cmohney@ggusd.us
Manuela Rivera Spanish Community Liaison, AM mrivera@ggusd.us
Esther Lima Spanish Community Liaison PM elima@ggusd.us
Thi Ngo Vietnamese Community Liaison tngo3@ggusd.us
Ricky Lopez Head Custodian rlopez3@ggusd.us
Abraham Valladarez Head Custodian (Substitute) avalladarez2@ggusd.us
Marco Aviles Custodian maviles@ggusd.us
Opal Barrett Custodian obarrett@ggusd.us
Brenda Sindt Custodian bsindt@ggusd.us
Carlos Maldonado Custodian
Emily Helmick Vocal Music ehelmick@ggusd.us
Dan Fritz Instrumental Music Teacher dfritz@ggusd.us
Sherri Farrant School Psychologist sfarrant@ggusd.us
Leena Kiiveri Speech Therapist lkiiveri@ggusd.us
Anita Garcia Library Technician agarcia7@ggusd.us
Newton Thai Computer Resource Assistant nthai@ggusd.us
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk lmodaffa@ggusd.us
Maria Garcia Instructional Aide, GE mgarcia4@ggusd.us
Cristina Herrera Instructional Aide, GE cherrera@ggusd.us
Ruben Martinez Instructional Aide, GE rmartinez3@ggusd.us
Michelle Mendoza Instructional Aide, GE mmendoza4@ggusd.us
Alejandra Rosales Instructional Aide, GE arosales@ggusd.us
Noemi Rivera Instructional Aide, SE nrivera@ggusd.us
Irene Weiss Instructional Aide, SE iweis@ggusd.us
Tammy Wilson Instructional Aide, SE twilson1@ggusd.us
Dulce Flores IBI Aide
Juana Dorff Kitchen jdorff@ggusd.us
Melissa Heavrin Kitchen mheavrin@ggusd.us
Cam-Tu Tran Kitchen ctran6@ggusd.us
Carol Barber Noon Duty SSA cbarber@ggusd.us
Kathleen Leboeuf Noon Duty SSA kleboeuf@ggusd.us
Maria Romero Noon Duty SSA mmartinez7@ggusd.us
Pamela Sanchez Noon Duty SSA pwebb@ggusd.us
Diana Saavedra Boys and Girls Club Supervisor eisenhower@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Brandy Peters Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Teacher bpeters@ggusd.us
Jennifer Davis Kindergarten Teacher jdavis@ggusd.us
Robyn Gerstner Kindergarten Teacher rgerstner@ggusd.us
Alyson Kibby First Grade Teacher akibby@ggusd.us
Kristen Mason First Grade Long Term Substitute kmason@ggusd.us
Tiffany Phan First Grade Teacher tphan2@ggusd.us
Shelli Clay Second Grade Teacher rclay@ggusd.us
LeAnne Johnson Second Grade Teacher ljohnson1@ggusd.us
Stephen Joines Second Grade Teacher sjoines@ggusd.us
Jennifer Melancon Second Grade Teacher jmelancon@ggusd.us
Andrea McKeever Third Grade Teacher amckeever@ggusd.us
Jully Ng Third Grade Teacher jng@ggusd.us
Tammy Santich Third Grade Teacher tsantich@ggusd.us
Roben Alarcon Fourth Grade Teacher ralarcon@ggusd.us
Heather Mooney Fourth Grade Teacher hmooney@ggusd.us
Lesly Spangler Fourth Grade Teacher lspangler@ggusd.us
Kim Cox Fifth Grade Teacher kcox@ggusd.us
Karen Pfrimmer Fifth Grade Teacher kpfrimme@ggusd.us
Emmy LeAntunez Sixth Grade Teacher ele@ggusd.us
Trish Neff Sixth Grade Teacher pneff@ggusd.us
Jennifer Zarkades Sixth Grade Teacher jzarkades@ggusd.us
Michelle Boydston Special Education Teacher mboydston@ggusd.us
Randi Clary Special Education Teacher rclary@ggusd.us
Debi Coleman Special Education Teacher dcoleman@ggusd.us