If you need to speak to a staff member directly, please call the school at (714) 663-6401.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Beth Cusimano Principal bcusimano@ggusd.us
Tran Don Assistant Principal tdon@ggusd.us
Tiann Gill TOSA tparker@ggusd.us
Cecilia Mohney Secretary cmohney@ggusd.us
Manuela Rivera Spanish Community Liaison, AM mrivera@ggusd.us
Esther Lima Spanish Community Liaison PM elima@ggusd.us
Ricky Lopez Head Custodian rlopez3@ggusd.us
Edward Cruz Custodian
Marco Aviles Custodian
Opal Barrett Custodian
Brenda Sindt Custodian
Emily Helmick Vocal Music ehelmick@ggusd.us
Dan Fritz Instrumental Music Teacher dfritz@ggusd.us
Sunney Cho School Psychologist scho2@ggusd.us
Leena Kiiveri Speech Therapist lkiiveri@ggusd.us
Anita Garcia Library Technician
Newton Thai Computer Resource Assistant nthai@ggusd.us
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk
Maria Garcia Instructional Aide, GE
Ruben Martinez Instructional Aide, GE
Noemi Rivera Instructional Aide
Irene Weiss Instructional Aide, SE
Tammy Wilson Instructional Aide, SE
Juana Dorff Kitchen
Melissa Heavrin Kitchen
Lily Lai Kitchen
Cam-Tu Tran Kitchen
Carol Barber Noon Duty SSA
Kathleen Leboeuf Noon Duty SSA
Maria Romero Noon Duty SSA
Pamela Sanchez Noon Duty SSA
Teachers
Jennifer Davis TK/Kindergarten Combination Teacher jdavis@ggusd.us
Robyn Gerstner Kindergarten Teacher rgerstner@ggusd.us
Natalie Kuonen Kindergarten Teacher nkuonen@ggusd.us
Brandy Peters Kindergarten Teacher bpeters@ggusd.us
Roben Alarcon First Grade Teacher ralarcon@ggusd.us
Alyson Kibby First Grade Teacher akibby@ggusd.us
Tiffany Phan First Grade Teacher tphan2@ggusd.us
Shelli Clay Second Grade Teacher rclay@ggusd.us
LeAnne Johnson Second Grade Teacher ljohnson1@ggusd.us
Stephen Joines Second Grade Teacher sjoines@ggusd.us
Jennifer Melancon Second Grade Teacher jmelancon@ggusd.us
Jully Ng Third Grade Teacher jng@ggusd.us
Tammy Santich Third Grade Teacher tsantich@ggusd.us
Yasmin Solis Third Grade Teacher ysolis@ggusd.us
Heather Mooney Fourth Grade Teacher hmooney@ggusd.us
Lesly Spangler Fourth Grade Teacher lspangler@ggusd.us
Kim Cox Fifth Grade Teacher kcox@ggusd.us
Andrea McKeever Fifth Grade Teacher amckeever@ggusd.us
Karen Pfrimmer Fifth Grade Teacher kpfrimme@ggusd.us
Emmy LeAntunez Sixth Grade Teacher ele@ggusd.us
Trish Neff Sixth Grade Teacher pneff@ggusd.us
Jennifer Zarkades Sixth Grade Teacher jzarkades@ggusd.us
Michelle Boydston Special Education Teacher mboydston@ggusd.us
Randi Clary Special Education Teacher rclary@ggusd.us
Debi Coleman Special Education Teacher dcoleman@ggusd.us