Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6401.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Beth Cusimano Principal bcusimano@ggusd.us
Brian Ladd Assistant Principal bladd@ggusd.us
Tiann Gill TOSA tparker@ggusd.us
Cecilia Mohney Secretary cmohney@ggusd.us
Manuela Rivera Spanish Community Liaison, AM
Esther Spanish Community Liaison PM
Angie Quach Vietnamese Community Liaison, AM
Edward Cruz Custodian
Rosa Pacheco Custodian
Emily Helmick Vocal Music ehelmick@ggusd.us
Leena Kiiveri Speech Therapist lkiiveri@ggusd.us
Lorraine Modaffari Testing Clerk
Newton Thai Computer Resource Assistant eisenhowertech@ggusd.us
Pilar Gomez Counselor
Maria Garcia Instructional Aide, GE
Adelina Guadarrama Instructional Aide, GE
Leticia Leon Instructional Aide, GE
Mariana Narvaez Instructional Aide, SE
Claudia Ortiz Instructional Aide, SE
Diana Paredes Instructional Aide, SE
Noemi Rivera Instructional Aide
Tammy Wilson Instructional Aide, SE
Juana Dorff Kitchen
Lily Lai Kitchen
Araceli Priego Kitchen
Cam-Tu Tran Kitchen
Carlos Velasco Kitchen
Maria Alvarez Noon Duty
Carol Barber Noon Duty
Kathleen Leboeuf Noon Duty
Maria Romero Noon Duty
Pamela Sanchez Noon Duty
Noemi Vargas Noon Duty
Teachers
Shelli Clay Kindergarten Teacher rclay@ggusd.us
Bernadette Halter Kindergarten Teacher bhalter@ggusd.us
Lisa Howell Kindergarten Teacher lhowell@ggusd.us
Jennifer Melancon Kindergarten Teacher jmelancon@ggusd.us
Kevan Velazquez Kindergarten Teacher kvelazquez@ggusd.us
Roben Alarcon First Grade Teacher ralarcon@ggusd.us
Jennifer Davis First Grade Teacher jdavis@ggusd.us
Robyn Gerstner First Grade Teacher rgerstner@ggusd.us
Alyson Kibby First Grade Teacher akibby@ggusd.us
Jully Ng First Grade Teacher jng@ggusd.us
LeAnne Johnson Second Grade Teacher ljohnson1@ggusd.us
Karen Pfrimmer Second Grade Teacher kpfrimme@ggusd.us
Tammy Santich Second Grade Teacher tsantich@ggusd.us
Megan Jeffers Third Grade Teacher mmurray@ggusd.us
Jeff Keeney Third Grade Teacher jkeeney@ggusd.us
Emmy LeAntunez Third Grade Teacher ele@ggusd.us
Heather Mooney Third Grade/Fourth Grade Combination Teacher hmooney@ggusd.us
Stephen Joines Fourth Grade Teacher sjoines@ggusd.us
Jami Marseilles Fourth Grade Teacher jmarseilles@ggusd.us
Natalie Buck Fifth Grade Teacher nbuck@ggusd.us Natalie Buck
Brandy Peters Fifth Grade Teacher bpeters@ggusd.us
Lesly Spangler Fifth Grade Teacher lspangler@ggusd.us
Kim Cox Sixth Grade Teacher kcox@ggusd.us
Trish Neff Sixth Grade Teacher pneff@ggusd.us
Jennifer Zarkades Sixth Grade Teacher jzarkades@ggusd.us
Randi Clary Special Education Teacher rcleary@ggusd.us
Debi Coleman Special Education Teacher dcoleman@ggusd.us
Michelle Boydston Special Education Teacher mboydston@ggusd.us